2019 IAM Transportation Conference Delegates



The election for delegates to the 2019 IAM Transportation Conference was held during the regular business meeting on December 13th, 2018.

The delegates that will represent Victory Lodge 1725 from district 142 will be: Maureen Kelly, Ken Coley and Mark Heim.

There will be a run off election on January 10th, 2019, during the business meeting only, for District Lodge 141, for the 3rd delegate. The two confirmed delegates are Mike Knoble and Daryl Current. The run-off election delegates will be Yolanda Amos, Lisa Leathers and John "Rampthing" Wilkinson.