District 142 Election Results



President/Directing General Chair

06/21/2018

This is to advise that on June 18-19, 2018 the District Lodge #142 Election Tellers, have counted and tabulated the votes for the election of District Officers and General Chairs and the following nominees having received the highest number of votes for their respective office or position are hereby declared elected in accordance with the provisions of the District #142 Bylaws and the Grand Lodge Constitution:

4 Years

resident/birecting deneral chair	4 16013
Dave Supplee *	
Vice President ExpressJet	4
Years Nicole Fears *	
Vice President Southwest	4
Years Clyde Haynes *	
Vice President British Airways	4 Years
Diane Willaum *	
Vice President American Airlines	4 Years
John Bidoglio *	
Trustee	
4 Years Michael Cicconi *	
General Chair At-Large	4
Years April Butler *	
General Chair At-Large	4
Years Sean Ryan *	
General Chair At-Large	4
Years Jim Samuel *	
General Chair ExpressJet	4

Years Sara Gonzales *		
General Chair Southwest Airlines		4
Years Jessica Morris *		
General Chair American Airlines		4
Years John Coveny *		
General Chair American Airlines	4 Years	
Randy Griffith *		
General Chair American Airlines	4 Years	
Bill Wise *		
General Chair Alaska		4
Years Jeffrey Tobius		

(* Denotes Winner by Acclamation)

The Official Tally sheet of the votes cast in each local lodge for these candidates will be mailed to each candidate per District Lodge 142 bylaws and is included with this bulletin. Additionally, the Tally sheet will be mailed to each local lodge recording secretary.

Sami Rector Michael
Robert Reott

Cicconi Robert Reo

DISTRICT #142 TELLERS

FINAL Tally Sheet DL 142 OFFICER ELECTION 2018

POST ON ALL IAM BULLETIN BOARDS