## Executive Board Election Results



12/13/2018

Victory Lodge 1725 held the election for Executive Board positions Thursday, December 13th, 2018. The winners are below.

Thank you to all our dedicated members who came out to the lodge, many on their day off from work, to vote in this important election. A very special Thank You to all outgoing officers for your dedicated service to our lodge.

To all the winners: Congratulations! We look forward to working with you in this next chapter of Victory Lodge 1725.

President: Craig Vanderhoof

Vice President: Joe Behan

Treasurer: Gary Winchester

Recording Secretary: Helena Thornton

Trustees: Chris Johnson, Kenny Geis, Mark DeLuke

Conductor-Sentinel: Maureen Kelly

Auditors: John Wilkinson, Chris Swaney, Bud Brown