IAM Logo Image

2020 Grand Lodge Convention Notice & Absentee Ballot

March 20, 2020 Helena Thornton 0

In accordance with the IAMAW Constitution, Victory Lodge 1725 will be accepting nominations and holding elections for delegates for the IAMAW 2020 Grand Lodge Convention to be held in San Diego, California commencing on September 7, 2020.

Please see the document below for the entire notice and included absentee ballot.


2019 IAM Transportation Conference Report

April 17, 2019 Maureen Kelly 0

IAMAW Transportation Conference

The delegates to the IAMAW Transportation conference from LL 1725 want to express our appreciation for your selection and decision to send us to represent this local. Each and everyone of us in attendance were honored to serve this membership with integrity and solidarity.  Your delegates are President, Craig Vanderhoof; Vice President, Joe Behan; Recording secretary, Helena Thornton; Secretary Treasurer, Gary Winchester; Grievance Committeeman 142, Ken Coley; Grievance Committeemen 141, Daryl Current, Mike Knoble, & John Wilkinson; Conductor/Sentinel, Maureen Kelly; and Mark Heim. 

First I have to brag about our local for a moment as we have … Read More...

2019 IAM Transportation Conference Delegates

December 15, 2018 Helena Thornton 0

The election for delegates to the 2019 IAM Transportation Conference was held during the regular business meeting on December 13th, 2018. 

The delegates that will represent Victory Lodge 1725 from district 142 will be: Maureen Kelly, Ken Coley and Mark Heim. 

There will be a run off election on January 10th, 2019, during the business meeting only, for District Lodge 141, for the 3rd delegate. The two confirmed delegates are Mike Knoble and Daryl Current. The run-off election delegates will be Yolanda Amos, Lisa Leathers and John “Rampthing” Wilkinson. … Read More...