Victory Lodge Officer and Grievance Committee Elections Results are In

Elections were held for Victory Lodge 1725 officers and DL 141 and 142 Grievance Committees on December 9, 2021. All positions will go into effect in January of 2022 with terms running through December of 2024.

Results are as follows:

Local Lodge Officers

President: Helena Thornton (unopposed)

Vice President: Todd Day

Recording Secretary: Renae Miller (unopposed)

Financial Secretary: Justin Conyers

Trustees: Chris Johnson, Tami Travis, Jason Wells

Conductor-Sentinel: Stephen Linson

Grievance Committees

141 – Fleet Service

Chairman: Mike Knoble

Daryl Current, Alan Drennen, Justin Conyers

142 – Mechanic & Related (unopposed)

Chairman: Kenny Geis

Todd Day, John Hurst


Kevin Ash, Jose Rivera


Deborah Stubblefield

Thank you to all our members who came out today to vote and let their voice be heard.

Officer and Committee positions will be sworn in at the regular business meeting on January 13, 2022 at 8:00AM.

Print and Post the posters below: