Officers & Staff

Victory Lodge 1725 Executive Board Members

President:  Helena Thornton  hthornton@vl1725.org

Vice-President:  Todd Day  tday@vl1725.org

Recording Secretary: Vacant

Secretary-Treasurer:  Justin Conyers  jconyers@vl1725.org

Trustees: 
Chris Johnson cjohnson@vl1725.org

Tami Travis ttravis@vl1725.org

Jason Wells jwells@vl1725.org

Conductor-Sentinel:  Stephen Linson slinson@vl1725.org

Auditors: Louis Gilmore, Tony Wright

Staff

Executive Secretary: Gary Winchester  manager@vl1725.org

Communicator/Webmaster: Lou Gilmore  webmaster@vl1725.org