Raffle Winners from Solidarity Day!

Hourly Drawing Winners:

11:00 am – Louis Gilmore

12:00 pm – Donald Kuraur 

1:00 pm – Helena Lima 

2:00 pm – Joe Lukewitz 

3:00 pm – Frank Ortiz  

4:00 pm – Skip Bryce 

5:00 pm- Donna Barnett 

6:00 pm – Chris Johnson 

All winners received a gift card….

Again, thank you to everyone who came out for Food, Fun and Unity…Hope to see you at the next Business Meeting November 14th, 2019 at Noon….

image_pdfDownload PDFimage_printPrint Post