2019 Grievance Committee Election Results



December 12, 2019

The election results for the Fleet Service and Maintenance & Related Grievance Committees are now in.

Congratulations to all those members elected and reelected in todays elections and Thank You to all of our Grievance Committee members for the last two years of outstanding service to our membership.

Results Below:

District 141 - Fleet Service:

Chair- John Wilkinson

Daryl Current

Mike Knoble

District 142 - Mechanic & Related:

Chair- Kenny Geis

Joe Behan

Todd Day