(704)357-0027 manager@vl1725.org

The delegates to the 2023 Transportation Conference are as follows.

  • Louis Gilmore 
  • Daryl Current
  • Lisa Leathers 
  • Nolan Arnold
  • Mike Knoble 
  • Tami Travis
  • Gary Winchester 
  • Kenny Geis
  • Chris Johnson 
  • Chris Brown 
  • Dana Birch 
  • Mark DeLuke 
  • Tim Flannigan Jr. 
  • Chris Barrett 

Thank you to all the members that took the time to come out and vote and for sending these delegates to the 2023 Transportation Conference.

The Local Lodge now asks that all delegates book their flights and send their confirmation via email so they may be reimbursed.

image_pdfDownload PDFimage_printPrint Post